february Julep Maven Box

20120210-163630.jpgHi friend!

Here’s what I received from Julep Maven:

1. Rachel – a warm rich copper shimmer

2. Oscar – a multidimensional gold glitter

3. Elizabeth – midnight blue with a hint of shimmer

4. Treat – an Oscar shaped unsweetened dark chocolate which I devoured upon opening of the box.

Not very happy with this box. The only thing I really like is the gold glitter polish. I contacted them about it and was told that the window to changing my box had past. They don’t have the option to return the box either so I decided to just cancel my subscription. I think that’s the flaw about this program. If I’m paying for $20 for these nail polishes I should be able to return them. This isn’t like the other sample program boxes.

 

Leave a Reply

